Tags

Most of the time executives want the best result from their company. Often I have found that managers using simple techniques and procedures frequently get the best of all outcomes.

First of all you will have to be a decision maker in deciding to take up any Internet business opportunity you feel inclined to go for. Chris “the Kiwi” don’t sit on the fence and do research all day long.

For the first eighteen months I did not earn anything. Everything I tried did not generate interest from customers and when I eventually did get some small response nobody actually bought anything from me. Some people gradually started to accept the free offers of advice and ebooks I had produced but I was still doing something wrong. I was not making sales.

Read the Full Report

Within the past few years, this technology has been blowing up at an exponential rate. There are 3D printers being placed by hobbyists to have in their own homes. There are quite a few international companies that offer this technology as a service. There are tons of local facilities across the world doing it as well. Within the next 10 years, this technology is going to be significantly changing the way that we look at manufacturing goods and parts.

The Internet has changed the way MLM lead generation is done. And although its highly competitive, it creates unlimited possibilities for recruiting people into your business. People not in your circle of influence (list of 100) that can be superstar recruiters.

These are some of the challenges of traditional business we need to keep in mind, if our first job is our own business. But fortunately the world is becoming a better place and new business models are coming up now. With the advancement of internet and e-commerce, online businesses are mushrooming. Since the trading is done online, the investment cost reduces drastically. The need for physical offices, warehouses, manpower has reduced. The challenges of entrepreneurship are abridged and this is why a lot of people are preferring work from home.

Apply for new lines of credit – both home equity loans and credit cards. Do it now, while you still have an income. If you have credit card debt, try to lower your rates now.

There is a huge entrepreneurial spirit from the north side to the south/west side. I am exploring more of that out here in the suburbs, but it is much more segregated in race and business/diversity. I like to mix and mingle with all ages, races and social-economical statuses. I also love to help aspiring entrepreneurs and authors and being in Chicago has been great at allowing me to have such a diverse collection of over 350 clients over the past 5 years. I would not trade it for anything. If I had to, I would move to Houston / Dallas area, because the sun shines more and I have a huge following and clientele down there. But for now, Chicago is my kind of town and it is home.

The post Marketing Need Not Be Expensive appeared first on Eco Consulting.

from Eco Consulting http://www.ecoconsultinglv.com/marketing-need-not-be-expensive/